NCRCC Officers 2018-08-12T22:15:19+00:00

NCRCC Elected Officers

Joe Burdzinski

Kameron Mitchell
Vice Chairman

Terry Svejda

John Prudhont

Relevant Links

Relevant Links

National Republican Party Nevada Republican Party Information Nevada Federation of [...]

About Republicans

Republicans have a long and rich history with basic principles: [...]

Become a Registered Voter

Let Us Help You VOTE! Click Here To Register To [...]


Donate: Mail Your Donations To: NYE County Republican Committee P.O. [...]

Become a Volunteer

WE NEED YOU !!! We are looking for a few [...]